Geschäftsführung

Ralf Schmitz
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter (CEO)

Sprachen:

Tel.: +(49) 2151 - 73 82 - 100
r.schmitz@betasolutions.de

Xing

 

Büro Krefeld

Jan Siebenhaar
Sales

Sprachen:

Tel.: +(49) 2151 - 73 82 - 240
j.siebenhaar@betasolutions.de

Xing

Birk Kadzinski
Sales

Sprachen:

Tel.: +(49) 2151 - 73 82 - 113
b.kadzinski@betasolutions.de

Xing

Alexander Weyand
Sales

Sprachen:

Tel.: +(49) 2151 - 73 82 - 150
a.weyand@betasolutions.de

Xing

Basilios Petrou
Sales

Sprachen:
 

Tel.: +(49) 2151 - 73 82 - 114
b.petrou@betasolutions.de

Xing

Tanja Lang
Sales

Sprachen:

Tel.: +(49) 2151 - 73 82 - 112
t.lang@betasolutions.de

Xing

Beatrice Cierpka
Accounting

Sprachen:

Tel.: +(49) 2151 - 73 82 - 100
b.cierpka@betasolutions.de

Xing

 

Büro Maastricht

Kay Hendriks
Sales

Sprachen:

Tel.: +(31) 433 - 11 61 41
k.hendriks@betasolutions.de

skype add

Piet Vissers
Sales

Sprachen:

Tel.: +(31) 433 - 11 61 41
p.vissers@betasolutions.de

skype add

 

Büro Stockelsdorf

Ronny Fröse
Sales / Purchase

Sprachen:

Tel.: +(49) 2151 - 73 82 - 117
r.froese@betasolutions.de

Xing

Luigi D'Auria
Sales

Sprachen:
   

Tel.: +(49) 2151 - 73 82 - 115
l.d-auria@betasolutions.de

Alexander Kunschke
Sales / Purchase

Sprachen:
 

Tel.: +(49) 2151 - 73 82 - 116
a.kunschke@betasolutions.de

Copyright © 2017 - Beta Solutions GmbH - All Rights Reserved.